SAMANNAY - the alumni association of Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University has been formed to serve as a platform for activities, sharing of ideas, mutual help, and networking among the alumnus of the Centre. It hopes to be a medium for the past and the present students of the Centre and thereby contribute towards its growth and development.

The Association was formally formed in 2006 when the 2nd Alumni Meet was held. Over the past 13 years of its existence, the Association has contributed to the growth and development of the Centre in many ways. It is committed to serving the Centre with zeal and enthusiasm in the days ahead.

If you are yet to be a member of SAMANNAY, become a member today! One time fee of ₹ 500/- only. Transfer the fee directly to our bank account.

Account details are:
A/C Number: 30196259762
Bank Name: State Bank of India
Bank Branch: Dibrugarh University
IFSC: SBIN0002051

Thereafter, send us the electronic receipt to for payment verification.

If you are a member but yet to get onboard to this web portal, mail us at

Past Presidents
Mr. Anshuman Bordoloi (2006 - 2009)
Mr. Veeru Singh Sokhi (2009 - 2012)
Dr. Biraj Hazarika (2012 - 2017)
Mr. Abdul Rakib (2017 - 2022)
  © 2016-23 Samannay - the CMSDU Alumni Association