Executive Body (2018 - 19)

President :
Mr. Abdul Rakib
[MBA (FT) 2003 Batch Alumnus & Senior Manager (Marketing), CeePee LED TV, Tinsukia, Assam]
Near Borthakur Nursing Home, Gelapukhuri Road
Tinsukia 786125
Assam
Email: rakibcorporate@gmail.com

Vice President :
Mr. Gautam Borthakur
[MBA (FT) 2009 Batch Alumnus & Assistant Professor, CMS]
Chiring Chapori
Dibrugarh 786001
Assam
Email: gautam@cmsdu.org

General Secretary :
Dr. Himadri Barman
[Assistant Professor, CMS]
Centre For Management Studies
Dibrugarh 786004
Assam
Email: himadri@cmsdu.org

Treasurer :
Dr. Pratim Barua
[Ph. D. (Part Time) 2004 Batch Alumnus & Associate Professor, CMS]
East Milan Nagar
Dibrugarh 786003
Assam
Email: pratim@cmsdu.org

Secretary, Extension Activities :
Mr. Titan Sengupta
[MBA (FT) 2013 Batch Alumnus & Assistant Manager, Damayanti Tea Industries, Dibrugarh, Assam]
Santipara
Dibrugarh 786001
Assam
Email: titan.sengupta@gmail.com

Members

Mr. Veeru Singh Sokhi
[MBA (FT) 2003 Batch Alumnus & Director, Prateeti Junior College, Dibrugarh]
Near NCC Office
Dibrugarh 786001
Assam
Email: vnebulae@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Moynotddin Ahmed
[MBA (FT) 2005 Batch Alumnus & Area Sales Manager, Bharati Airtel]
Borsillah Tea Estate
Sivasagar 785684
Assam
Email: moynotddin.ahmed@gmail.com
Ms. Anisha Neog
[MBA (FT) 2006 Batch Alumnus & Assistant,Panchayat And Rural Development Department]
Zig Zag Road
Dibrugarh 786001
Assam
Email: anisha.neog@yahoo.com
Mr. Dipjoy Das
[MBA (FT) 2008 Batch Alumnus & Territory Sales Manager, Raymond Apparel Limited]
Bans Bari Pather
Dibrugarh 786001
Assam
Email: dipjoyd@yahoo.com
  © 2016-18 Samannay - CMSDU Alumni Association